You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenity & beauty of Lake Te Anau!

in #travel6 years ago

Travel is the most interesting part of your blogs. Judging by the map of the Fiordland National Park just huge. You were so close to him.
The landscapes you photographed from the car are delicious. It is difficult to choose words to describe all this beauty.
The lake is very interesting for its diversity. You are an excellent photographer and you know how to convey the atmosphere.
It is also worth noting that you once again created an excellent picture. Personally, I would like to have one of your paintings in my room. I really respect creative people and manual work. Can you play one of your paintings for your followers?
I liked your journey. The incident with your husband will be a lesson for us. This can happen to everyone, so you need to take away your personal belongings.

Now… that, you will hear more about in my next few New Zealand blogs.

I look forward to continuing. Thank you

Sort:  

I plan to sell my New Zealand's paintings on my website: www.adafagan.co.za ...one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54