You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Another Adventure begins in Banff National Park

in #travel5 years ago

"Cozy Cabins and Suites" sounds like a perfect place to stay, especially while it's still chilly. Being next to a train track is definitely something that takes some getting used to. When I ferst went to college, I lived in a dorm next to an airport...

I bet you could have a lot of fun with a drone out there!

Sort:  

Oh my, next to an airport! That is loud, I feel for you! It was still a nice place and the location is perfect don't get me wrong but also very pricey I expect to be able to sleep in it at $250 CAD per night. Believe it or not we got in the last cheap weekend before the price hike for the busy season!

Drone would be fun but are against the law in National and Provincial Parks here in Alberta. I would like to go on a chopper tour one day but very $$, too rich for my blood at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79