You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inday Clara travels Solo #17: Pak Ou Caves-Home to a thousand retired Buddhas

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Did not venture this far. Hoping to do other parts of Laos but I don't know if I can still afford it, I mean I don't have the luxury of time anymore. I am working full time again :( although I am a digital nomad pero I really have/must/need to stay put jud para sa ekonomiya. I really am a great fan of your narratives. Kung sud-an pa ni, dili sum-ol. Kung salida, mo review jud ka. Kung dessert, mag crave pa! Limpyo ug han-ay kaau, nindot basahaon ugma kai mo adto kog Laos (visa run).

Sort:  

Thank you @fotografia101 for being my fan. If I had met you earlier on, I'm pretty sure we would get along as you take me a tour to Vietnam. I am with you in terms of staying put as well. Right now, I need to find a job to finance my next travel adventure! Even I, when I make my blogs, i just realized now the funny things I did when I travelled. Suya gani ko nimo kay nagpuyo ka dnha!

First, dalhon tika sa mga kapehan dire! Di ka ganahan mag digital nomadv@iamclara?

Damn you know I would love to do that! laagan bya jud ko... but for now, priorities first like family. after that im free to go anywhere to my hearts desire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67