You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW VISITING ICELAND MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A MOTHER OF DRAGONS

in #travel7 years ago

hahahah I've always wanted to go there :) And now your post made me want to even more :)) There is a village called Å in Norway to offset all these tongue-twisting ones ;) @lenatramper wrote about it in her post: https://steemit.com/backpacking/@lenatramper/follow-me-to-the-village-with-just-one-letter-in-norway-a-das-dorf-a-in-norwegen

I'm a little surprised too that so few foreign men are snapping up the beautiful Icelandic ladies, what with even a national monetary support if they are successful on that 'love' agenda ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! The country and its women are stunning! And the men aren't tough to look at either! 😏

hehehe I hear you girl ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64