You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎝If you're going to San Francisco!🎝| My visit in 2014

in #travel6 years ago

great stuff @burran. i love this beautiful and crazy city at the west coast. i was there almost at the same time as you visited san francisco. i cruised with a big trailer and my whole family. that was very funny at all time. Riding the cable cars was one of my favorits. Thanx for the article and sharing all these with us. and go on for: 🎝If you're going to San Francisco!🎝| Great song

Greetings from the carrebean. mikeCee

$_72 rot3.png

Sort:  

Thanks! San Francisco is definitely one of my favorite cities that I have visited in USA! I'm glad you have experienced it too! :).. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52