Beach and Surfers in San DiegosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I hope you enjoy these photos I took of my travel down to San Diego today. I've always wanted to feel comfortable on the water. But for some reason the ocean scares me.

image

image

image

Sort:  

The ocean scares me to, mainly because of sharks and jellyfish.

The deep unknown and what's lurking below me!

This post has received a 100% upvote from @feedbackloop, a new growth experiment being conducted on Steemit! Thanks for your participation @flexifriday. If you would like to learn more about the experiment and potentially receive a 100% up vote click here!

Out of focus and crap pictures ...what beach is that ?

I'm on a moving train. Solano Beach.

Find safe place to swim, then it will be alright ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72