You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography by @annegerzat #3 - "Blue lagoon"

in #travel7 years ago

Your photos are very good, so good that I think a lot of people skip your posts thinking they are not genuine. I think this new format of adding a short story from when you took the shot will help you out. I wish you the best and am looking forward to more posts from you! Keep plugging away and I think you will grow big on this platform!

Sort:  

Hey @fivealive55 ! Thank you so much for your kind and motivating comment ! I'll try to keep posting and see what happens. I'm really not sure about how it works but I'll certainly learn everyday a bit more. Not sure neither if people are here to watch pictures, but I'll try and see :-) Thanks again ! Have a great day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37