Original Art Photography by @annegerzat #3 - "Blue lagoon"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The Start of a new way to share

  • I finally decided I would start a new way of sharing my photography : I will, everyday, share a new picture of mine here on Steemit. The picture will be documented through the story behind the shot, and I hope you'll like it. Feel free to share your thoughts about them !

Here is #3 : Blue Lagoon

DQmXnWveFTrGBVNPX41ZecDGo3exLi5zXPmFPBhcG6c5Rvc.jpeg

Story of this picture

I shot this picture this summer. It was a very long walk to this lake, called Oeschinensee in the Canton of Bern (Switzerland), but so worth it. I love my job when it comes to breathe pure air and discover new places. Just do it, you can't regret ! it's a really beautiful swiss mountain lake you have to see :-)

Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #lake #switzerland #artist #whale #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #sky #mountains #landscapephotography

Sort:  

Very beautiful lake

AMAZING LAGOON

such peaceful photo!

Thank you ! It was really peaceful indeed :)

Your photos are very good, so good that I think a lot of people skip your posts thinking they are not genuine. I think this new format of adding a short story from when you took the shot will help you out. I wish you the best and am looking forward to more posts from you! Keep plugging away and I think you will grow big on this platform!

Hey @fivealive55 ! Thank you so much for your kind and motivating comment ! I'll try to keep posting and see what happens. I'm really not sure about how it works but I'll certainly learn everyday a bit more. Not sure neither if people are here to watch pictures, but I'll try and see :-) Thanks again ! Have a great day !

The color of this lake is godly - I like the composition of the photograph, and the beauty of nature, that you have captured.

Thank you for an amazement and big smile your photograph brought to me.

Love and Peace :)

Peter.

Hey Peter, Thanks a lot for your really nice comment :) it has no price to know it can bring smile to some people :D
I can only advise you to go there once : the nature is absolutely pure and really, really beautiful.

Have a great day !

We bring each other some priceless feelings- which is good.

I will go there to see the beauty one day.

Have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64