You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working While Traveling - Balancing Freedom and Responsabilities

in #travel6 years ago

The co-workers and the 'working environment' are indeed the only things that keep me at my job at the moment. They are a very valuable yet often understimated thing. I'm currently not very active on Steem, since I haven't got the words to describe what I'm gonna do as I'm still thinking about it. But I'm almost certain I'm be doing some very major changes career-wise in the near future.

Sort:  

I like working with people as well. You can find places to sometimes co-work with other nomads, which makes it less lonely. But also sometimes it's distracting if you try to work with too many people at once. You just end up talking and laughing instead :)

wow very nice post and good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47