You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clover Hill [Falls] Trail, Macquarie Pass National Park. How Many Waterfalls Must a Trail Overlook to Make it into the Top 20 Walks of Wollongong? [Explicit]

in #travel6 years ago

You have a great adventure dude. So glad to read anything related to traveling issue as I'm a travelling addicted.
Anyway, Mulangong Falls seems like my favourite spot. I love to swim in the natural swimming pool. It's a challenging, since we had no idea what's in the bottom 😅

Sort:  

Sweet!

When did you do the walk? I'm strapped to find people nearby who are on Steemit near me!

Take care.
Nick

No I didn't go there yet. It became my favourite since I see the photograph of the falls in your blog. Hopefully I would have a chance to be there someday.
I'm currently based in Indonesia, Aceh.
Why don't you visit us later in the future.
You can find some information in my blog. You can check it out.
Take care Nick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56