You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kuta Lombok - An Unexpected Beach Lover's Heaven

in #travel6 years ago

What a funny story at the end @best-trip-eva. Hahahaha, so you used to take pictures alone then running quickly to the front of camera, we did the same girl! It needs skill.
Btw Lion Air had very popular here as one of unrecommended plane for flying. Always delay delay n delay. Huhuhu. Why didn't you take Garuda. It's a good flying partner ❤️
Anyway, If u love traveling in Indonesia you can sometime check out my account. Who knows you need some information. I didn't write much yet as I am a new comer in this cutting edge social media. But I will. Thanks for sharing ❤️

Sort:  

I just wanted a cheap ticket and the Lion Air had the cheapest one. I understand why was so cheap later :D :) I already checked your blog. I think you have a lot of beautiful places to write about :)

That was okey!
At least you can take a learn lesson from your experience. Now you know why that was so cheap.
We used to say that LION tag line is "Late Is Our Nature" Lol 🤣

hahaha, that is a cool name :) I will use it next time I explain to people why not to travel with them :)

Better share! People should know this fact, even bad, they need this information I guess.😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47