Sort:  

Thanks Sharon. Good news is I've here in Guayaquil for another week and I have nothing to do but make blog posts. Bad news is I'm here in Guayaquil for another week and I have nothing to do but make blog posts! lol Yes, looking forward to Peru myself. Time is flying by not sure if I'm going to make it all the way to Buanes Aires. By May. Looking doubtful. I could spend 3 months' just exploring Peru. We'll see how it goes. Please take care of yourself. Less computer time more Sharon time!

Ha Ha! I have a recent post about dancing in front of the computer for my exercise. I need to get better with my time management. I seem to be always struggling with my newest post lately. I hope to be just like you soon and have a bank of them.

Enjoy your time and don't push it. You are living what everyone else dreams of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51