You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chobe River cruise, Botswana. African Adventure

in #travel6 years ago

This is not the point of your post, but I love the sunglasses on your wife/gf/friend. I want them for myself! I am also wondering if there was a bathroom on that boat.

You are sure on a trip of dreams. I would have felt the same as you to be surrounded in such diverse wildlife.

Sort:  

Haha those sunnies are pretty cool, you will have to ask @terrybogan where she got them from.
Yes there was toilets on the boat, other wise the beer consumption would have been minimal 😊 this adventure sure has been amazing! Stay tuned for more posts from this trip and thanks for stopping by 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That was my thought when I saw the beer. I feel much better for getting that answer. going to check out @terrybogan now. So cool she's here too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48