You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Fun Day in Kalk Bay!! - CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! What a great post, jaynie. Please change one tag to africa or southafrica - not sure which. People search for those and they will be blown away by your work when they get here. Spectacular work.

I'm so glad I found you from your fb group I joined. I'm really happy to be a part of it and I will always go to at least one post for each time I post in your group. Thank you so much for running it. I know how much effort that takes.

I think you should do a post here about the group every 5-6 days to recruit. People definitely seach for facebook info here and join groups so I know yours can expand easily if you let people know.

Thank you again and so glad to connect today. I'm out of steem to vote right now but I resteemed and followed :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your VERY generous words! Yes, I have actually been meaning to re-share the group on here. I have done it a couple of times, but try not to be too repetitive or "spammy" but I will do it later today for sure and will tag you.

I actually didn't think about using a local tag. I will do that now :)

Thanks again for the awesome response and the compliments! Means a lot.

Awesome to connect :)

I think once every 5 or so days would not be spammy. Just explain the group and what you get out of it and how people can participate. There are a lot of fb groups for steemit. Some are good - some not so good. As long as people visit one post for each post they make - it seems to go well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55