You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape the reality using your $1!

in #travel6 years ago

Place looks great. Sorry to hear about your sd card though.😔 Never heard of this beach before although I heard about Calatagan. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yeah it is. You must visit the starfish island! :)

Yes I think I might! Thanks!!

Sorry @neihy05 I had to ask as i had been seeing this signature (I don't know how you call it) with you and with others but I don't know how you create or avail of them. I'm referring to the first one and not the steemit powerup.ph.

Screenshot_2018-02-19-23-12-01.png

Oh, this footers are from our community. Haven't you joined one? Nah! Come and join us. They will help you a lot in this platform though. I'll DM you po. :)

I haven't joined yet but I'm looking forward to joining. Thank you so much and I can't wait. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40