You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lavender week in France part #1 : ...too bad French people live there...

in #travel6 years ago

As it seems that you travelled alone, next time bring along a dashboard cam for safety.
Too bad you didn't try the cheese tho...And... I was looking for pictures of those two dogs following you, did you take any?

Looking forward to the rest of the trip!

Sort:  

No, the dogs were very gross and made me feel very uncomfortable. Decided not to give them any attention to let them leave asap. Didn't really work. But eventually, they did give up (thank god).
A dashcam wouldn't have recorded this because it happened next to me. But I might have a surprise coming up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40