You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Europe Summer Trip Breakdown: Open to Meeting Steemit Members in Cities I Visit

in #travel7 years ago

You're fitting a ton in! What a ride!

I lived in Germany for 4 years. I'm a big fan of southern Germany as they're a slower pace like we are in Oregon! Hah

How amazing! I loved using AirBnB, it really made the experiences totally unique! Too bad you're skipping out on Ireland this time around! Please let me know if you decide to go! We stayed in great AirBnBs around Ireland and I can suggest them to you! It had to have been THE BEST place I visited in Europe!

You're fitting way more in than I managed in four years! Just, wow!

Sort:  

Yes I definitely want to go to Ireland when I can. So little time in the world, so much to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44