You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #1: Main Bag, Day Bag, Laundry Bag!

in #travel7 years ago

I see your point about looking a little grungy to avoid looking like an attractive and lucrative target. I'll have to work on that because even though I never would have, or carry much cach, I do carry an expensive camera since photography is one of my favorite hobbies.
This series about what you pack to "travel pro" is a great idea and I look forward to learning more about what you bring to be comfortable but not burdens by your "stuff".

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. It will slowly but surely trickle out this info. I like this series too. All sorts of strange surprises with be revealed. My problem is I literally have like 100 post in the works. It's a bit overwhelming. Then to keep up with others on here, and live my life how I do. I just have to take my time and not let it stress me out. I could be on this platform all day, and some people are. But I would one miserable "travel pro" if that's where all my time went. But I've got to stop by your page. With the DDOS attack it's screwed me up, everything takes longer, compounds everything I'm saying here.

Glad you like this post though. For some reason I don't see you taking to the grungy side all that much. You're a class act 110%! Keep up with the great photography too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17