Waiting for someone.........

in #travel7 years ago

The evening is while the ghosts all pop out
gambling with my head, spin it all around
this room is sort of a prison cellular, i am all on my own
i am looking ahead to my buddy to return and break me out

FB_IMG_1507093864139.jpg

you left me today mendacity at the ground
i desired you to stay, it appears you wanted it greater
this bed is like a prison cell, motive i am all by myself
still waiting for my pal to return and smash me out

and there's stone cold bars on my door for this stone cold coronary heart

some people say existence is sort of a lie
take it daily, by no means knowing why
my head is sort of a jail cell, i am all on my own
i am looking ahead to my pal to come and wreck me out
nonetheless waiting for my friend to return and ruin me out

21687842_853655311451397_9209104156379731057_n.jpg

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Really sometimes waiting is so much boring.........

Ya sometimes.

the food is ready to serve :-)

Ha, ha, ha, thanks

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.9% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @fancylora
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fancylora to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks for sharing :-) @fancylora I am following. Best of Luck !

Very nice luv. I like the ambiance. I will follow and vote if your down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60