You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Cafe Review

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @slowpoke I have rated your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Presentation: 9.3/10 - Fabulous work, I think you could have added some spacers but it's still very nice on the eyes.
Content: 9.2/10 - I enjoyed reading it and you seem to have really gathered all the information for this review.
Effort: 9.5/10 - You seem to have really put that extra effort into your post and I can see that through your amazing photographs.
Uniqueness: 9.7/10 - I haven't seen any posts regarding the Cat Cafe before during my countless hours of browsing through steemit.

Loved it fellow steemian!

Have an upboat and some ❤ from ezpz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55