You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Update: Travel Pro Audible Has Been Made!

in #travel7 years ago

That's why Pattaya is not even on our list of places to visit. Would be glad to get a post from you, with a list of places where you decided to stay longer than planned and enjoyed it allot.

Sort:  

Yeah, I sometimes go places I know I'm not going to really "like" just for the experience. But Pattaya was worse than expected. Over the last six months my list would be Vilcabamba Ecuador, Cuenca Ecuador, San Juan del Sur Nicaragua, Playa del Carmen Mexico, Vang Vieng Laos, Luang Prabang Laos, Koh Phanagn Thailand, suprisingly Surrattani Bangkok, and now Chaing Mai. All places I've enjoyed more than anticipated.

Thanks! Added to our ''To go to'' list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46