You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Similar to Matt (aka @schmidthappens) I've already posted all my best photos of Prague. That being said, even the 'not so good photos' of Prague speaks to me and beckons me to go back to the epic city. I took this photo of the Vltava river just after sunset... I see it's got the same building as Matt's photo, but at a worse angle and with worse light. ;)

IMG_9470.JPG

Sort:  

I agree! Even okay photos of Prague are pretty great! There's still enough light in this one that I really like the soft pastels of the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45