You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #69: Carnival in Guayaquil Ecuador! Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you very much for bringing the parade to me! That truly must have been something to see! Great photos! I have never been to Ecuador. I am most definitely adding it to my bucket list! I can't wait to check out more of your posts. If possible, can you please post some foods from there. Have a GREAT time! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. I've spend a lot of time in Ecuador. Truth be told I don't really like the food here much at all. So much rice and beans beans and rice then a thin piece of grilled meat or a deep fried cheese empananda. I've been cooking a lot in my room, check out my post for this Tuesday, you'll see some great food!

Thanks for the comment buddy, appreciate you stopping by, glad you enjoyed the parade! -Dan

My pleasure! I can't wait for Tuesday's post! We will definitely keep in touch my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44