You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #10 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

tortue1.jpg
During my trip to Australia, I spent 3 days on a boat, the "Santa Maria" to discover the beauties of the Great Barrier Reef. During one of my outings, for 20 minutes, I followed this turtle. 20 minutes of pure pleasure watching the flight of this wonder above the corals. It was wonderful :)

Sort:  

Great entry, thank you so much for entering!

Thanks Tomas for your challenge. Yesterday after my entry i decided to write the story of my encounter with this turtle. You're motivating me to do it and can read it on my page if you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30