Photo of the Day ~ Yehliu Park In The Northern Coast Of Taiwan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful Geological Formations In Northern Taiwan



  If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler

 

"Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

 and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler 

@exploretraveler

  We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels,

 ExploreTraveler Team  

  © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved    

Sort:  

Always I try to see things in different prospective than the others myself. all here are writing yea what a nice lovely amazing good excellent picture.... OMG what is this.... all are hypocrisy comments to get some coins....
well not me..... I like to analyze things as a high rated broke retired engineer ...
Now. when I look to your picture, the first thing I see is the small tiny green leaves near to water but not the stones, so your picture has major three elements water, stone , and green leaves, and this is meaning three different colors of earth , water and plants, but the yellow color of the stones is the dominant color as your aim is to shoot the stones, but you know what, the balance in your shot is the water not the stone. so on scale of 10, your photo is only 6. the earth is not important than the water in your photo as the earth developed by the water causing the shape you concentrated on it, but the location of the green leaves near to water direction is giving the photo the soul not the stones.

@red-rose Yes it is the water that created the unusual stone shape. Sandstone is not normally so close to the sea on volcanic islands. You are correct the stone is in focus but it is the sea that is most important here. Thank you for your comment.

welcome pal

It is a very good picture, cheers

This is such a beautiful photo - Is that sulphur or simply sand? I love the depth in this shot and the different textures. Very artful

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 73.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @exploretraveler
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @exploretraveler to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Yes lovely..Beautiful ..Colourful rocks.

Your post r very good and show a good effort. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me.I have blog regarding fun elements, can you plz do a visit to my post. And upvote them which u like and if u like the content then plz do follow me friend. Actually I need your support .

I glad to see this you had rely to my comment .
Sir if possible please look at my post and if you like it then plz vote up and follow. I need your support.

good post...

Nice photo of really weathered rock formation!

good post friends, I also have a new post my friend upvote and resteem

you are welcome my friend..
plase you are visit my blog

Very nice photography. Thumbs up 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48