Photo of the Day ~ Prisms Of Color In The Alaska Tundra

in #travel7 years ago

 Prisms Of Many Colors Flash Through The Frost Covered Tundra Of Alaska



 If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler   


  "Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel 

and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler

 @exploretraveler  

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels, 

ExploreTraveler Team 


 © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved      

Sort:  

That lens flare though... <3

~ Kevin

very good,,
nice post..@exploretraveler

Beautiful!

yes you are welcome my friend...

I would absolutely love to be able to see something so beautiful!!! Is that snow powder on the ground? Gorgeous shot!!! SUNSHINE247

There is never a shortage of snow powder 8-9 months a year @sunshine.

Good post i have dream to go to alaska i dont know why but i realy want 😁😊 i upwote follov hope you will follow me back

Thank you @bleizer and we followed you.

a fun trip for sure.
I like. @exploretraveler

yes just like my friend. may I expand your submission

Im like your pos. I have upvote and reestem

Very nice post.

Don forget visit my blog

Thank you @nasrud. Will visit tonight.

ok my friend wait with my latest post. i will see you back :) @exploretraveler

is it rainbow?>
beautiful click

friend for today I really need your help to get into my blog, and I really feel happy if you enter my ftiend.

This post has received a 76.34 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @exploretraveler. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42