Photo of the Day ~ Chocolate In Belgium Is Delicious

in #travel7 years ago

The Taste Of Belgium Chocolate Is Famous The World Over



 If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler


  "Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel 

and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler 

@exploretraveler  

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels, 

ExploreTraveler Team  

© 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved      



Sort:  

The Belgians just invented pink natural chocolate, but bit to early for the stores.:)

Oh, my how absolutely extravagant this post is!! I am not a person who likes chocolate, well, I don't dislike it, but, I never buy it.

However.

I lived in Germany for a while, in the Benelux region, so basically 20 minutes to Belgium. My first piece of that delectable confection, it changed my entire vocabulary on the love of chocolate.

Oh, my!!

There is no comparison, nothing melts in your mouth and brings the sweetness to your soul like this does. If I knew you better, I would beg you to bring me back some.

Pretty please? Awesome post! :) tip!

wow i need to try this @exploretraveler

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You are absolutely right. The chocolate from Belgium is delicious. When I was young my parents sometimes went to Belgium at the weekend (we lived in the Netherlands) to buy chocolate. I remember it with a lot of nostalgia!

This post has received a 6.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @exploretraveler.

loving to try this Chocolate.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00