You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #87 (Asia Series) Shirakawa-go (II) @ Japan - 向世界出發 #87 (亞洲系列) 白川郷 (II) @ 日本

in #travel6 years ago

I am here writing this comment because I was totally attracted to your stunning cover photo. I just couldn't resist myself from clicking into post that related to travels and nature because I am absolutely a travel enthusiast also a travel fanatic. I love seeing the world myself and also virtually. Your post definitely fed my eye full of colours and natural beauty that I couldn't express enough with words. I really do admire you with your travel spirit and I am looking forward for more from you! Good job and keep it up!! :D

PS: Japan is one of my top listed countries to visit of all time! I am just counting down the days until I am visiting Japan soon to explore and experience the local culture like you did :)

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply as I think I missed a days worth of messages before.

I’m glad yoU enjoyed my post and hope you can visit japan soon! You wouldn’t want to leave lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54