You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first time trying Coldstone Creamery. (Bangkok, Thailand).

in #travel7 years ago

Looks really tempting, Thailand has been one of the country that I visited most frequently. I am going there next week for weekend holiday just to eat! Can't wait to feast on my boat noodles and pad thai. Looks like you're a foodie too, check me out @explorernations perhaps?

I have just uploaded an article about my traditional spring roll recipe https://steemit.com/food/@explorernations/cooking-1-traditional-chinese-spring-roll-with-bean-curd-skin

Check it out :D

Sort:  

thank you guys for dropping, I checked your blog, it's awesome. So how's cool travel lifestyle so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71