You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boating On The Passamaquoddy Bay In Maine

in #travel7 years ago

Great photo and info! I'd love to build a following like yours. My posts don't get much attention, although I am slowly growing some followers, it doesn't seem like they are all online at the same time.

Thanks for sharing! You are one of my fellow travelers and I hope to be able to gather as much attention as you do one day :)

Sort:  

Thank you @evolved08gsr Just keep building your following over time. We have been here for over a year, and started with a test account @vetvso last year. So it takes time, and a little work.

Yup, I will definitely keep at it! As long as I am posting valuable and interesting content, I am hopeful/confident that the followers will come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81