More Above Hellsinki

in #travel6 years ago

hell1.jpg

I already posted my best shots from here, the ones with the actual setting sun, but I really wanted to add these too. I just didn't want them all in the same post because they could stand on their own a lot better.

I've been writing too much lately, and I much prefer just taking and showing pictures, so I'm not gonna babble more.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

hell2.jpg

hell3.jpg

hell4.jpg

Sort:  

Helsinki sounds familiar to our ears of Acehnese, because the Smolna Government Banquet Hall building is signed peacefully from the war between Indonesia and Aceh.

We will always remember the Finland capital.

These are seriously good photos. I wonder what the deal with the very distinct orange hue of the sky is.

Photoshop is the deal.....

I thought so. It's a bit over the top. But I do like the buildings in this one a lot.

Yeah, I know, I usually do a lot more realistic ones but I wanted to play around a little :)

Hahah, Yeah I was just gonna say. Good photos though.

What’s a good quality camera to take Epic shots? Apple iPhone like me!? 🤣

The best camera is the one you have with you.

Which is true but also shit :D Nikon and a good lens is the way :P

Very nice pics! Sky colors are awesome! It’s very funny you call ‘Hellsinki’ to your city. Why you call it that way? I guess there’s a story behind it. It’s pretty obvious you haven’t lived on a third world city, true hells on Earth!

Amazing pic, love that deep orange!

damn girl that lense is tight. lovely lovely grade on these.

It's not that tight, only goes up to 100mm, but it is great ;D

sorry i did not mean tight on that i kinda meant sharp. super sharp and i love the work you did on them.

I know, I'm just messing with you :P

a man can dream ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65