Packing for Thailand - Timelapse

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Let's try this again, as it didn't go so well yesterday, but with a helpful tip from @paolajane to try another browser, this seems to be working, thanks!

So, to the matter at hand:

Yesterday I started looking through my deep and dark closet trying to find summer clothes for my Thailand trip. I still have a few day before I leave but I'm a tad bit excited so I already started packing. I though it might be fun to shoot a timelapse of me trying on most of the outfits I'm gonna take.

I can't wait for warmth and the time I get to put on a dress and be all girly and shit. I don't know if you noticed but at the end of the video, I chucked in a ton of bikinis, you'll have to wait for next week to see those ;)

Ps. Sorry the video goes a little dark towards the end, the sun went down faster than I expected and I didn't notice it during shooting.

Pps. My mom would have a nervous breakdown if she saw that I still have the tags on half of the clothes... :'D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh video content that is quite exciting

lol when i went to thailand i literally had one pair of shorts and a few t-shirts that i ended up binning as i went! Backpacking for the win! Enjoy Thailand though it it amazing!!

Lol, that wouldn't work for me. I need to pack for every possible situation and then some :D

Steemilating for sure.

I know, I'm like sooooo exciting when I change clothes :D

Women's!

OMG I love this!! I hope you have an amazing time, your wardrobe is perfect.

Thank you for the tip yesterday, I had no problems with uploading this with Chrome! :)

You're very welcome ❤️

Hahaha....."My mom would have a nervous breakdown if she saw that I still have the tags on half of the clothes... :'D"
Yesterday, I was thinking to remove the tags from the rack in my bathroom, and I have been thinking this for the last 2 months, lol
The video, I really enjoyed! I usually start packing a week in advance, and my husband packs the last minute, and forget several things :D
Nice to meet you @eveuncovered :)

Njäääh, why bother if they are not in the way :P I remove tags if they itch on the neck or are visible, otherwise, whatever :D

I think Thailand would be a hot place when you get there specially if you put those bikinis on. Be careful thought they might fall in love for you :)

I though I was going to be scared of pocket thieves and medusas but now I have to worry about LOVE too, fuck!

Hahaha. I packed my bag 20 minutes before going to the airport on my way to Guatemala. My packing looked like your timelapse, but it was realtime.

Hahaha, I applaud your packing skills!

Best of luck for thai trip,enjoy and meet with new people,friends

Really nice!

Nice Tatoo! ^_^

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Funny timelapse-video idea. Happy traveling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40