You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Packing List: What I Am Carrying On My Epic Journey Through Latin America PART 1

in #travel7 years ago

Ahhh yes, finally the list!! Having already traveled extensively, your awareness of what truly works for you and what is fluff, your insight will be beneficial to many. It will be interesting to see what you end up with in a few of months, and how your perspective on what is important to carry shifts or is validated. Great post. Excited to see what happens next!

Sort:  

I am so truly grateful for your support. It will be interesting to see how managing all my things will pan out in the long run. I'll be sure to post update blogs now and then. While photographing all my things I actually eliminated a nice pile of stuff.

I hope you'll also share other things you eliminated or picked up on the way that you find benefit your journey. I imagine constant re-evaluation is helpful as your needs/desires become known. Great idea for a blog @loveon!

Yes, yes, absolutely! I'm feeling the readers will want to know how I reevaluate as I go. So, I still have everything that is in the photos. Some things moved to another bag but I mention it as I go. I just posted Part 4 so don't get behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60