You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling through Colombia - 1st stop Medellin

in #travel7 years ago

OMG @patriciorayaz that sounds like an amazing plan! My parents just moved to Filandia , so I will make a detailed post about it as soon as I'm going =) Also, welcome to Steemit! Good to see more BJJers here!

Sort:  

No way... did they get a finca in the surrounding area? My bosses finca is right off the road leading to Filandia from the highway between Pereira and Armenia. I just took my parents there for the first time when they were visiting and they fell in love with it. Look forward to seeing your Filandia post.

they are looking for land now, and in the meantime, they rented a house =) I will keep you posted for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43