You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The underwater playground that is Hawaii [Video]! 💧💎

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Video was amazing mate! I just bought a mavric pro and I have been messing around with it. Your video quality looks great! are you using any filters? I think my quality isn't coming out the greatest because I need to transfer the file off the sd card to my computer, instead of just using the dji app?

I gave 100% upvote and resteem...Keep it up

I am going down to the keys to do some lobstering this week!!

Sort:  

Cheers, appreciate it! Yeah definitely take the SD card out and transfer it to your computer instead of through the app. I found the sharpness and saturation is a little too much on the standard setting so I drop the saturation to -1 and the sharpness to -1 also. I don't use any filters but they are a good idea if you want smooth video with no flicker. I shoot all video in 4K and that gives me a lot of room to crop and adjust the video in post because I export in 1080p. Hope this helps! Look forward to seeing some of your videos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61