You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #8: Three Travel Pro Items You Need to be Travel Pro!

in #travel7 years ago

More under-rated items. If I'm travelling in places with okay data access then I don't carry a USB anymore - everything stored locally on my phone. I do carry a micro-SD to USB card reader just in case I need to have a USB thumbdrive. It's small and light though, mind you, USB thumbdrives are getting lighter and ligher!
The more USB devices I travel with, the more likely it is that I take a USB OTG cable. That means if I carry a thumbdrive, my phone can read it too.

Sort:  

Haha! I love how you always seem to catch my "Travel Pro Gear" posts. You can certainly relate. I also love how you leave the best comments on these posts. You are totally a Travel Pro Bro!

So things are going well for me here so much so that my father noticed my success and decided to join too. @yankee-statman. He does NY history, and baseball related posts. He could use a little encouragement like I did six month's ago.

Remember when I was testing out different kinds of posts. I don't even want to bring it up, I'm sure you recall my one and only "Travel Pro Quotes" I'm glad that was the one and only! lol

I'll be headed down to Peru in a few days. Been writing my brains out from a hotel in Ecuador for way too long!

Hope you are well my friend. Thanks for the nice comment and addition to this post. USB OTG cable. I'll have to look that up! Have a great day brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69