You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BEACH WITH NO VIEW OF THE OCEAN? | The Roving Vlogger On the Road

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @therovingreader!

Thanks for sharing your photos from the Spanish beaches. Beautiful shots, and I enjoyed your thoughts on the visit. It's always interesting to learn about the trips that others take. Perhaps I'll consider adding this area on my list of places to travel.

I've been following you for a while, and I've enjoyed many of your blogs. I recently became involved with a community called The STEEM Engine, a Discord group that seeks to promote quality engagement among its members and also add value to undervalued content (I believe yours to be fantastically undervalued.) We're always looking for great content like yours, so if you're interested in joining a community that would appreciate your work and where you can meet plenty of other hard-working Steemians, I hope you'll check out our group's account @thesteemengine and join our Discord server if you're interested! Hope to see you there!

If not, keep up the good work. I always enjoy seeing travel blogs and vlogs.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That sounds like the perfect community. I have a tendency of dropping off the face of the internet when things get busy (like this last week), so I've been hesitant to get involved in groups for fear of letting people down, but I might give STEEM engine a shot!

Thanks for getting back to me! There's absolutely no pressure in the group! We all understand when things come up, so you'd be welcome to share your posts whenever you have time. Let me know if you have any other questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55