You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Car Trip With Steemit Gang

in #travel6 years ago

Damn you! <3 We had an awesome friday with you too! I actually took some video from that guy jumping from Keila falls, freaking nutcase. And that photo from us is just hilarious :D

I actually carried a polaroid with me, from one of our selfies, so we could give it to you, but sadly we didn't meet anymore :( Thanks again, you were awesome tour guide!

Sort:  

Oh, what a shame, thats why I had a feeling I might miss something if I dont come but I just couldnt make it to the city at that evening :( would have been a great gift.

We can maybe work it out anyway. If you are not too paranoid :DDD

Haha, I'm not too paranoid, I don't think I'm gonna drive off the cliff just yet :D
Is there any easy way to work it out? :D

Dude, we know where you live😈😈 Say hi to your brother and the two fat cats!

Heh, will do! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71