You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~♫ Egypt part two ♫~

in #travel7 years ago

Great pictures,, lovely post!
Egypt is definitely on my list, swimming in the mediterranean is never a bad thing, but witnessing the magics of the pyramids is something that I have to have experienced at least one in my life. To me it feels as important as journeying to Mekka would be to a muslim.

Sort:  

Thanks @erikdenorman :)
Yes you're right
The pzramids were awsome I show you the pictures in one of my next blog!
Mekka is awsome two. Perhaps I'll travel to there someday

I would love to observe the people that go there for traditional reasons, see and try to understand what moves them and why they go all the way there to walk in circles.


To me the nature is the holiest place you can be, so I only have to get to the forest, climb a mountain, or swim in the ocean to be in contact with god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55