You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveler's life: A letter to people who call travelers lazy

in #travel8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article and your thoughts with us all. such experiences are so valuable and the perspective shift monumental, if even compatible. A potent article worth sharing with many. Thanks for having the courage to follow your dream, the world needs more of us doing so. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thank you for your kind words, @eric-boucher You cannot imagine how much it means that someone would consider my work worth sharing with many!
I also agree with your point on following the dreams! We should all do it! So let's just do it! Thanks!

I don't know if you have checked it out already, but I try to follow my dreams as far as they bring me and some results of that are actually found on this platform, in my blog, mostly a travelog, so far, about the Canadian Rockies, I hope you enjoy:

http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Namaste :)

Oh yes, I am following you, eric! I loved your 2016 review with photos! You have been to some spectacular places I can tell.
Thanks for your support, I will look forward to your new posts as well!

Thanks a bunch for the kind words and for following as well. There's so much to come, it is not even funny. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44