You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand's hidden surf-paradise: Port Waikato

in #travel6 years ago

What a pleasure to know you are being in New Zealand and enjoying the quasi-visitorless beaches and towns!

You smile radiates pure joy in there, this is a great sign. Keep on travelling, steeming and sharing all this goodness with us. I love it!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Yes NZ is an awesome place to be! I'm now on a short sidetrip to Asia, but will continue to full NZ tour soon :D the world is so beautiful!

I know, I saw you had to take a side-trip!?! I already look forward to reading the stories and still can't wait to know more about your precious time out in Kiwi lands!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67