You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary : Jeju Island 2018, Day 1 (Photo Blog of Hotel RegentMarine & Strolling around Ildoi-Dong) Part 3

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my! beautiful photos! The fashion street is the bomb! Love it! I also like how they manage their trash, it's a sign of good discipline to me. It could be inconvenient for some but it's definitely for the better. 😊❤

Sort:  

You would love it here, the shops here are just awesome! I wish I could spare some time to pamper myself with a good manicure! I am sure the designs will be awesome!

Yes, very discipline! They are aware how one small wrong actions would affect others in the long run. The public toilets are clean too!

Recalling from your previous comment saying that you wish to visit Jeju one day, I hope these post would be helpful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43