You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out The Zaanse Schans or Amsterdam City While Waiting For Your Connection Flight to Another Country in The EU to Arrive in Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

@thecryptofiend, thank you!
Esther ran to it - pulling my arm, just to get there first while shouting; "shoessss" like a child, hahaha
they're really cute, I think so, too.

I hope you get to visit A-dam soon and chat me when you do maybe we could meet up, too :) That would be really, really nice!

EDIT: Thank you for resteeming <3

Sort:  

Yes for sure. All the best and Happy New Year:)

@thecryptofiend Yey!
Happy 2017! I wish this wish of yours comes true this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42