You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bamboo bungalows on the beautiful island of Phi Phi, Thailand.

in #travel6 years ago

you're very brave to go there
if you're still there I won't tell you why
if you're planning to explore another place I would suggest Koh Tao
or Koh Samui but Koh Tao would offer you a better option and much peace and quiet
Stay safe and have fun!

Sort:  

I'm home now:)) So you can tell me hahaaa. I guess you are talking about big cockroaches that run there😂😂😂.
You was right, after this place we came to Samui island. It was my favorite place in Thai. I didn't have time to go to Koh Tao and Koh Chang but i wanted :( It will be for next time to do!

okay then
it's not the roach
Phi Phi had the biggest tsunami that killed thousands of people some time ago I can't remember the time
a movie about it was made ... something with "tsunami" on the title
Phi Phi was more beautiful before it got struck
but at least you're home safe so it's alright!

Ohhhh yeahhh.. i saw many signs with the words "In the case of tsunami run to the highest point on the island"😬😬😬.
You know so many things about Thailand, you visited this place too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73