You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Walk #1 - Into the beach [Portugal]

in #travel8 years ago

@liliana.duarte oh yes the full moon .. it was indeed a full moon on sunday
I did see that and it was pretty huge, too

I love the beach more so your pictures!
Yes.. taking some time off on routines clears the head
am so happy for you being able to go to the beach

earlier on i was trying to take a nap so I turned the tv on (yes I fall asleep when that screen is on) - the program was about finding the dream house in another country - and they showed Portugal - Argave ? Agarve? - whichever

all I know is that I want to go there it's very very beautiful ^ ^
I stayed awake till it was over and finally gave in to a very short nap cut by the ringing of the phone:D

Sort:  

Algarve! I know you would love it. It's warmer and has amazing places and beaches. These ones are in center of Portugal, but yet pretty! They're special to me because I spent my youth going to theses beaches.

You should look for Vilamoura/ Albufeira, but also Lagos, or Aljezur. The first is the most popular, the second more or less, Aljezur is the "wildest" place !

@liliana.duarte yes! Algarve indeed!
I would want to visit but I'll still retire in Spain .. it's where my roots are from :D

Really? Have you​ Spanish (great) grandpas/grandmas?

@liliana.duarte bloody hot yes :)
grandpa...

Nice to know "neighbor"! ;) ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56