You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Saarbruecken Christmas Market 2017 / Saarbrücker Weihnachtsmarkt 2017

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I love weihnachtsmarkt in Germany
and the whole Dec weekends are for them
always warm and fun
I love the ambiance don't you ?

edit: amazing that flying sled!

Sort:  

Yeah, wifie an I like it, too. Unfortunately, with the terror crap going on it isn't what it used to be. German angst keeps people away and it isn't fun to look at cops with assault rifles and Merkel Legos (truck barriers). Took some creative editing to hide these things. Curious to see how France is going to be.

I get you that's why we're going to keep it close to home this year
unfortunately, I'd be missing out on the weinachtmarkten but I guess not really since you are posting about it :)
stay safe :)
and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75