You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Get A Pleasure Pleasure On Akko Queen Получить Удовольствие на Королеве Акко

in #travel8 years ago

@borishaifa - agala - I see .. funny, in the PH "gala" means to go out or to travel -
yes, I like "gala" a lot haha my grandpa used to often tell me when he was alive and I was about to leave the house - "what time will you come back?" He used to say - I would never stay home because I got plenty of moles on my feet and maybe it is a myth or a superstition in the PH but somehow it is true.

Sort:  

Really funny))) Sometimes we find very interesting associations with languages, that are not connected. What about writing ome posts about it? Do you like this idea? And, by the way, I have many funny stories about teaching languages. Maybe it worth of writing even a cycle about it? ;-)

@borishaifa - write them then !
ha ha - yes, it's a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36