You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere Close to The German Alps

in #travel5 years ago

hi Chriddi,

Sorry for the late reply, some days, am just casting ups like a robot. I'm pretty busy that's why.

It's also my first time to have seen a traditional one - event and outfit wise and still am looking at the vids I made on my phone. Still hung over and loving it :D! Still makes me smile :D!

I think it's common to have prejudice even to the same race, we Pinoys have the same ;) but to the eye of the beholder something could actually be so beautiful.

I love experiencing other people's culture as long as am not pushed nor obliged to comply to anything specially something religious. I guess, I could appreciate this one so much because it's something I like.

I hope you get to experience it, too - and that you enjoy it. I wish to write often but I just don't have the time and for some reasons it's hard to post .

Warm regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43