Sort:  

I started my trip in Java. But the distances were huge there and I was exhausted the whole time trying to cover more things for about a week. Where have you been?

I hired a taxi for a few days and went all round Java: Borobudur, Mount Brono, Ijen. Then went to the island of Karimunjawa which was really nice, but I got badly sunburnt and spent a couple of days inside the hotel room :( I'd really like to go again.

I did pretty much the same... But I was traveling by bus :D Don't travel by bus if you go again :))

Did you go to Ijen? I've written a blog post about it that I'll publish tomorrow. I didn't realise how big Java is. So much driving and the roads are terrible.

I went to Ijen, but the lake wasn't visible ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46