You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sudeley Castle Cottages - Winchcombe, England

in #travel7 years ago

Gosh this looks neat!! Exactly the kind of place I'd like to visit (were I into travel). @catweasel says he doesn't think he's ever been there ... but the cozy, home nature of this is so appealing. (Until you come to that name ... the Lady Jane Grey cottage. Jeez, what an association!)

I got hooked on little bed-and-breakfast type accommodations decades ago. Love the charm ... and don't mind making (or not making!) my own bed at all. I enjoyed this special little tour. Again ... thank you for traveling and reporting back ... so I don't have to!! (grin)

Sort:  

Thanks. It was an excellent way to spend half our time in England.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69